Printer friendly page

 
 Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                           2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
 
If you would like this list e-mailed every month, then please email
in.tandem@talk21.com with "Trumpet Programme" in the subject line.




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style
 Thursday 29/08/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 26/09/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 12/09/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio with Dave Chance (vocals)

 

 Wednesday 11/09/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Tuesday 17/09/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Tuesday 3/09/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Saturday 24/08/2019

 Five in Line

 

 Sunday 25/08/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 29/09/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 22/09/2019

 Kevin Hassetts Redux

 

 Sunday 8/09/2019

 Later with Jools

 

 Wednesday 21/08/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Wednesday 18/09/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Wednesday 28/08/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Wednesday 25/09/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Saturday 7/09/2019

 New Orleans Stompers

 

 Wednesday 4/09/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Sunday 1/09/2019

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 26/08/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 2/09/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 9/09/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 16/09/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 23/09/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 30/09/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Saturday 14/09/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Thursday 5/09/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Thursday 22/08/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Thursday 19/09/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Tuesday 27/08/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Tuesday 24/09/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Sunday 15/09/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio & Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 22/09/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet) and Bev Pegg (guitar and vocals)

 

 Sunday 8/09/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 25/08/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 1/09/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 29/09/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Friday 23/08/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 30/08/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 6/09/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 13/09/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 20/09/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 27/09/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 21/09/2019

 The Comrades

 T

 Tuesday 10/09/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Sunday 15/09/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Saturday 31/08/2019

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 

 Saturday 28/09/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes