Printer friendly page

 
 Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                           2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
 
If you would like this list e-mailed every month, then please email
in.tandem@talk21.com with "Trumpet Programme" in the subject line.




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style

JUL - 2019

 Friday 19/07/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 20/07/2019

 The Comrades

 T

 Sunday 21/07/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet) and Bev Pegg (guitar and vocals)

 

 Sunday 21/07/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Monday 22/07/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 23/07/2019

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 24/07/2019

 Bandits

 

 Thursday 25/07/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 26/07/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 27/07/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 28/07/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 28/07/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 29/07/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 30/07/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Wednesday 31/07/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S