Printer friendly page


   


Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
Doors Open (daily):
11.00am - 4.00pm & 7.30pm - 11.00pm

 
Music Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                                  2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Music Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm 



The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style
 Sunday 22/07/2018

 Bandits

 

 Sunday 9/09/2018

 Bandits

 

 Thursday 26/07/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 30/08/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 27/09/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 9/08/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Thursday 13/09/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Wednesday 22/08/2018

 Bon Accord

 G

 Sunday 23/09/2018

 Bon Accord

 G

 Wednesday 8/08/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Wednesday 12/09/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 23/08/2018

 Chris Corcoran Band

 

 Saturday 25/08/2018

 Dutch Lewis – Key Largo

 

 Saturday 8/09/2018

 Dutch Lewis – Key Largo

 

 Tuesday 21/08/2018

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Tuesday 18/09/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 T/S

 Tuesday 7/08/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Tuesday 4/09/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Saturday 11/08/2018

 Five in Line

 

 Saturday 22/09/2018

 Five in Line

 

 Sunday 29/07/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 26/08/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 30/09/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 12/08/2018

 John Sparry with Bev Pegg

 

 Wednesday 15/08/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Wednesday 19/09/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Wednesday 25/07/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Wednesday 29/08/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Wednesday 26/09/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Saturday 4/08/2018

 New Orleans Bump

 

 Saturday 1/09/2018

 New Orleans Stompers

 

 Saturday 21/07/2018

 Old Comrades

 T

 Saturday 18/08/2018

 Old Comrades

 T

 Saturday 15/09/2018

 Old Comrades

 T

 Wednesday 1/08/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 5/09/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Sunday 5/08/2018

 Ratatouille

 

 Sunday 2/09/2018

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 23/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 30/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 6/08/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 13/08/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 20/08/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 27/08/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 3/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 10/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 17/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 24/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Thursday 2/08/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Thursday 6/09/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Thursday 16/08/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Thursday 20/09/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Tuesday 24/07/2018

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Tuesday 31/07/2018

 Style Unlimited

 

 Tuesday 28/08/2018

 Style Unlimited

 

 Tuesday 25/09/2018

 Style Unlimited

 

 Sunday 9/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 29/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 26/08/2018

 Sunday lunch - 57 Fury

 

 Sunday 23/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - 57 Fury

 

 Sunday 16/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 

 Sunday 19/08/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bandits

 

 Sunday 22/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio + Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 12/08/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 5/08/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 2/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 30/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Friday 20/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 27/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 3/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 10/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 17/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 24/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 31/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 7/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 14/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 21/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 28/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Tuesday 14/08/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Tuesday 11/09/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Sunday 19/08/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Sunday 16/09/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Saturday 28/07/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 

 Saturday 29/09/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes