Printer friendly page


   


Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
Doors Open (daily):
11.00am - 4.00pm & 7.30pm - 11.00pm

 
Music Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                                  2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Music Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm 



The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style
 Thursday 27/06/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 25/07/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 11/07/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Sunday 14/07/2019

 Carol Westwood with Sophisticated Swing

 

 Wednesday 10/07/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Tuesday 23/07/2019

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 T/S

 Tuesday 2/07/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Sunday 30/06/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 28/07/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Wednesday 17/07/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Wednesday 26/06/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Wednesday 31/07/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Saturday 6/07/2019

 New Orleans Experience

 

 Wednesday 3/07/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Sunday 7/07/2019

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 1/07/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 8/07/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 15/07/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 22/07/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 29/07/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Saturday 13/07/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Tuesday 16/07/2019

 Shaine Dorsey Band

 

 Thursday 4/07/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Thursday 18/07/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Tuesday 30/07/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Wednesday 24/07/2019

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Sunday 21/07/2019

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 

 Sunday 14/07/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 30/06/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 7/07/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 28/07/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Friday 28/06/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 5/07/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 12/07/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 19/07/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 26/07/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 20/07/2019

 The Comrades

 T

 Tuesday 9/07/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Sunday 21/07/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Saturday 29/06/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

 Saturday 27/07/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes