Printer friendly page


   


Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
Doors Open (daily):
11.00am - 4.00pm & 7.30pm - 11.00pm

 
Music Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                                  2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Music Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm 



The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style

APR - 2018

 Sunday 22/04/2018

 Sunday lunch - Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 

 Sunday 22/04/2018

 John Sparry Quartet + The Two Saxes

 

 Monday 23/04/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 24/04/2018

 Style Unlimited featuring Dave Chance (vocals)

 

 Wednesday 25/04/2018

 Mike Turner Band - Cheese and Jazz with Wolverhampton CAMRA [Bring cheese; biscuits etc. provided]

 

 Thursday 26/04/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 27/04/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 28/04/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 29/04/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 29/04/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 30/04/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

MAY - 2018

 Tuesday 1/05/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 2/05/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Thursday 3/05/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Friday 4/05/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 5/05/2018

 New Orleans Stompers

 

 Sunday 6/05/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 6/05/2018

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 7/05/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 8/05/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Wednesday 9/05/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 10/05/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Friday 11/05/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 12/05/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Sunday 13/05/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 13/05/2018

 Andy Bucknell Blues Band

 

 Monday 14/05/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 15/05/2018

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Wednesday 16/05/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 17/05/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Friday 18/05/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 19/05/2018

 Old Comrades

 T

 Sunday 20/05/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bandits

 

 Sunday 20/05/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 21/05/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 22/05/2018

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 23/05/2018

 Bon Accord

 G

 Thursday 24/05/2018

 57 Fury

 

 Friday 25/05/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 26/05/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 27/05/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 27/05/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 28/05/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 29/05/2018

 Style Unlimited

 

 Wednesday 30/05/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 31/05/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S